- Brisbane, QLD
- Run from Brisbane
- Licence checked
My Vervé Buyers Agents is a buyers agency in Brisbane. It has a 5.0 Google rating from 10 reviews, 12+ of them in the last 12 months. Its published fees: $10,000 flat ($7,000 engagement + $3,000 success; GST not stated). Its licence is current on the Queensland Office of Fair Trading register.
My Vervé Buyers Agents reviews
Of the newest 12 reviews, 0% are 1 or 2 stars (Brisbane median 0%) and the firm replied to 50% (median 83%). 17% come from Google accounts with only one review.
Checked 30 Oct 2026 · Read the reviews on Google
My Vervé Buyers Agents fees
$10,000 flat ($7,000 engagement + $3,000 success; GST not stated).
On a $900,000 purchase: $10,000 * ex GST, including any engagement fee charged on top.
Licence and business checks
- Queensland licence
- Found on the Office of Fair Trading register: licensee Lisa Ann Evans, no. 4833577Checked 30 Oct 2026
- Acts only for buyers
- Not published
- Paid by sellers or developers
- Doesn't say
- Principal
- Mitch Evans, Lisa Evans
- Services
- Search to settlement · Auction bidding · Off-market access · Investment purchases
- Suits
- Auction bidding · Off-market · Investors
What My Vervé Buyers Agents says about itself
From the firm's own website. We haven't verified these and they don't affect the score.
- Experience
- born from decades of personal experience
- Team
- 2 (Mitch and Lisa Evans, Agency Directors)
- Media
- 'In The News' / 'MEDIA ARTICLES' section (contents not captured)
How the score adds up
| Check | Points | Rule |
|---|---|---|
| Google rating | 19.3 /20 | The Google rating, blended with 30 reviews’ worth of the Brisbane average so a handful of reviews can’t top the list. An adjusted 4.5 or below scores nothing; 5.0 scores in full. |
| Review volume | 2.3 /5 | How many Google reviews, on a log scale. 200 or more scores in full. |
| Recent reviews | 6.9 /10 | Google reviews posted in the last 12 months, on a log scale. 40 or more scores in full. |
| Works only for buyers | not published | Buyer-only scores in full. Also acting for sellers as a vendor advocate scores 60%, also running property management 30%. Also selling property or marketing developer stock scores nothing. |
| Fees published | 15 /15 | A fee schedule with amounts and what’s included scores in full. A "from" price or range scores two thirds, a described structure with no numbers one third, "contact us" nothing. |
| Years operating | not checked | Years since the business started, from its ABN records, or the start year the firm states where we can’t match an ABN. 10 years or more scores in full. |
| Recent Brisbane purchases | not published | Purchases in South East Queensland the firm has published (with suburb and month) in the last 12 months. 15 or more scores in full, 5–14 five points, 1–4 three points. |
| Memberships and awards | 0 /10 | REBAA member 5 points, REIQ member 2. Awards with published judging criteria in the last two years add up to 3 (finalist 1, winner 3). |
| Conduct record | not checked | Full marks once we’ve checked QCAT, Fair Trading and ACCC records and found no adverse finding in five years. |
Are you My Vervé Buyers Agents? If something here is wrong, out of date or not confirmed, send a correction with a public source and we'll re-check it. Corrections are free and never depend on advertising. Ranked firms can also show their current rank on their own site with the free Rated Score badge.
Questions about My Vervé Buyers Agents
What do clients say about My Vervé Buyers Agents?
My Vervé Buyers Agents has 5.0 stars from 10 Google reviews (checked 30 Oct 2026). 12+ were posted in the last 12 months. 0% of its newest 12 reviews are 1 or 2 stars.
How much does My Vervé Buyers Agents charge?
$10,000 flat ($7,000 engagement + $3,000 success; GST not stated). On a $900,000 purchase that works out at about $10,000 * ex GST. Source: the firm's website, checked 30 Oct 2026.
Is My Vervé Buyers Agents licensed in Queensland?
Yes. Found on the Office of Fair Trading register: licensee Lisa Ann Evans, no. 4833577 (checked 30 Oct 2026).
Sources
Profile data checked 30 Oct 2026
