- Brisbane, QLD
- Run from Brisbane
- 1 years operating
- Licence checked
Daly Advocate is a buyers agency in Brisbane, operating for 1 years. It has a 5.0 Google rating from 34 reviews, 37+ of them in the last 12 months. Its published fees: full service from $15,000 (GST not stated). Its licence is current on the Queensland Office of Fair Trading register.
Daly Advocate reviews
Of the newest 37 reviews, 0% are 1 or 2 stars (Brisbane median 0%) and the firm replied to 100% (median 83%). 16% come from Google accounts with only one review.
Checked 30 Oct 2026 · Read the reviews on Google
Daly Advocate fees
Full service from $15,000 (GST not stated).
On a $900,000 purchase: $15,000 * ex GST, including any engagement fee charged on top.
Licence and business checks
- Queensland licence
- Found on the Office of Fair Trading register: licensee Daly Advocate Pty Ltd, no. 4924508Checked 30 Oct 2026
- Acts only for buyers
- Not published
- Paid by sellers or developers
- Doesn't say
- Operating since
- 2025ABN records (ABN 88 693 869 386)
- Principal
- Troy
- Services
- Search to settlement · Investment purchases · First home buyers · SMSF purchases · Off-market access
- Suits
- Investors · First home buyers · Off-market
What Daly Advocate says about itself
From the firm's own website. We haven't verified these and they don't affect the score.
- Purchases
- 80% Bought off market; $757,000 Average purchase price; 14.8% across the portfolio we have purchased since 2021
- Experience
- 5 Years
- Team
- 2 named in reviews (Troy, Nick)
How the score adds up
| Check | Points | Rule |
|---|---|---|
| Google rating | 19.6 /20 | The Google rating, blended with 30 reviews’ worth of the Brisbane average so a handful of reviews can’t top the list. An adjusted 4.5 or below scores nothing; 5.0 scores in full. |
| Review volume | 3.4 /5 | How many Google reviews, on a log scale. 200 or more scores in full. |
| Recent reviews | 9.8 /10 | Google reviews posted in the last 12 months, on a log scale. 40 or more scores in full. |
| Works only for buyers | not published | Buyer-only scores in full. Also acting for sellers as a vendor advocate scores 60%, also running property management 30%. Also selling property or marketing developer stock scores nothing. |
| Fees published | 10 /15 | A fee schedule with amounts and what’s included scores in full. A "from" price or range scores two thirds, a described structure with no numbers one third, "contact us" nothing. |
| Years operating | 0.8 /8 | Years since the business started, from its ABN records, or the start year the firm states where we can’t match an ABN. 10 years or more scores in full. |
| Recent Brisbane purchases | not published | Purchases in South East Queensland the firm has published (with suburb and month) in the last 12 months. 15 or more scores in full, 5–14 five points, 1–4 three points. |
| Memberships and awards | 0 /10 | REBAA member 5 points, REIQ member 2. Awards with published judging criteria in the last two years add up to 3 (finalist 1, winner 3). |
| Conduct record | not checked | Full marks once we’ve checked QCAT, Fair Trading and ACCC records and found no adverse finding in five years. |
Are you Daly Advocate? If something here is wrong, out of date or not confirmed, send a correction with a public source and we'll re-check it. Corrections are free and never depend on advertising. Ranked firms can also show their current rank on their own site with the free Rated Score badge.
Questions about Daly Advocate
What do clients say about Daly Advocate?
Daly Advocate has 5.0 stars from 34 Google reviews (checked 30 Oct 2026). 37+ were posted in the last 12 months. 0% of its newest 37 reviews are 1 or 2 stars.
How much does Daly Advocate charge?
Full service from $15,000 (GST not stated). On a $900,000 purchase that works out at about $15,000 * ex GST. Source: the firm's website, checked 30 Oct 2026.
Is Daly Advocate licensed in Queensland?
Yes. Found on the Office of Fair Trading register: licensee Daly Advocate Pty Ltd, no. 4924508 (checked 30 Oct 2026).
Sources
Profile data checked 30 Oct 2026